Legacy Leaders Dinner

Congratulations to 2016's Honorees:

  • Paul F. Detrick Legacy Leadership Award: Dr. Ray and Sally Howell
    The award honors individuals whose impact and commitment has left a legacy in the north St. Louis County community. 

  • Community Vision Award:
    Mr. Mark Behlmann

    The award recognizes an organization that has created economic opportunities to further north St. Louis County’s presence in the region.

  • Physician of the Year:
    Dr. Timothy Rearden

    The award is bestowed upon a physician who has dedicated much of his or her career to serving the patients at Christian Hospital with compassion and expertise.

Thank You to Our Sponsors

Community Vision Partners 

Champion Partners

Supporting Partners

    Cardiothoracic Surgery North, LLC

Mr. Don Zykan

Valet Sponsor

Rotary Club of Florissant

Donations and In-Kind Gifts

Adam Puchta Winery
Anderson Photography
Balducci Vineyards
Chandler Hill Winery
Commerce Bancshares Foundation
Judy Dawson
Millie Hancock
Hermannhoff Winery
Tim & Kathie Lee
Lost Creek Winery
Chan & Banti Mahanta
Martin Brothers Winery
Ron McMullen
Bill Morrison, Morrison Travel & Cruise
David & Mary Otto
Paula Pace
Marjorie Pingel
Randall's Wine & Spirits
StoneTree Fabrications
Total Wine & More
Karen Uhlenbrock
Martha Vonderheid
Senator Regina Walsh
Diana Weidinger
Doug Zweig, M.D.
Don Zykan
Grace Zykan